Regional Contacts
Name
Region
Ally Roberts aroberts@mywakulla.com
northwest
Mark Sherwood msherwoo@largo.com
west central
Karem Scott-Kotb kscottkotb@alachuacounty.us
north
Clint Skelton skelton@esterofire.org
southwest
Karem Scott-Kotb kscottkotb@alachuacounty.us
north
Laura Chau Lchau@pbcgov.org
secretary
Amy Long ALong@orangecityfl.gov
east central
Billy Jeffries billyjeffries3@gmail.com
vice chair
Todd Chau Tchau@pbcgov.org
southeast
Todd Coulter coulter@esterofire.org
chair
Ally Roberts aroberts@mywakulla.com
panhandle